I have a new sign out front!

Driving past 229 Main Street West Otterville? If my new sign looks like this, you should stop your car, make your way to the back door of my house, and knock very loudly on the patio doors there so I (or my dog) can hear you. I will be truly happy to have you stop in!  Note: if the sign is missing, I’m probably giving it another couple of coats of spar urethane.  Come knocking anyway.

If you are driving from any distance, with the express purpose of seeing my gallery, it is a good idea to call ahead and make sure I’m home.  I don’t want you to be disappointed!

If you are driving past my gallery and wondering, should I visit? Check the lower left of the sign. If it looks like this, I am not able to take visitors for one reason or another.Call me! I really would love to have you visit my gallery, just maybe not at that moment….

Leave a Reply

