Light and Depth Workshop

This Saturday Oct. 22 I am teaching a workshop on achieving the illusion of light and depth in your paintings.   That is, I will be if it doesn’t get cancelled due to lack of interested students!  We only have two signed up so far, and if we don’t have more by Wednesday, those two will be disappointed.

I have taught this workshop before to a much larger group of artists, not just watercolour artists but all two-dimensional media.  I believe it to be quite informative as it was very well-received at the time and I learned a lot myself preparing to teach it.  My scientific background (I have a Master’s degree in science) helped me a great deal with this one.  I hope you will take the opportunity to benefit.  It’s only $40 for non-members of the Tillsonburg Station Arts Centre, $35 for members.  It goes from 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.  Call (519) 842-6151 to sign up!

 

Leave a Reply

