Facebook Page

Another way you can view my art and always know which paintings are available is by checking out my Facebook Page.  I would love it if you subscribed to this blog, but if you prefer newsfeed posts to emails, “liking” my page would be a good alternative.   The images on my Facebook page will always be slightly larger, however, only currently available images will be in the album so named.  I will keep both places very up to date with upcoming shows, classes, workshops, etc. but I promise not to overload either.  If you are already on an email list of mine, and you subscribe to my blog or like my Facebook page, I will remove you from my email list for announcing shows, etc.

The link to my page is at the right in the Blogroll.  Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

