This Weekend: Welcome Back to Otterville

After a very busy weekend at Oxford Creates (thank you to those who came!), and lots of unpacking, hanging, etc., I am almost ready to Welcome you to Otterville this weekend, even if you haven’t been here before.  Well, especially if it’s your first visit.

We aren’t hard to find.  South of Woodstock, east of Tillsonburg, southwest of Brantford, northwest of Simcoe, southeast of London.  And less than an hour from each of them!  It’s our 15th annual tour.  A link to our website can be found to the right under “Art”.  Over the years there have been some additions (like me, when I moved here) and subtractions, but the tour has remained a steady attraction at this time of year.

The participating studios and a map of their locations are in the following document:

2011WelcomeBack Brochure 2nd page

These brochures are available at each location, which will be marked with yellow flags on the weekend.  We look forward to your visit, and I’ll be keeping the delicious cranberry wassail hot for you!

GPS location of my studio/gallery:  42˚55’34” N         80˚36’18” W

One response to “This Weekend: Welcome Back to Otterville

  1. I just realized the website listed for me on the brochure is wrong, it’s my old one. I have no one to blame but myself for this as I am the one who designed it!!
    Phooey.

Leave a Reply

