New photos and information.

First of all, I would like to thank any of you who came out to Welcome Back to Otterville on the weekend or Oxford Creates the weekend before and are now revisiting me here.   I certainly enjoyed talking to all of you!

I have just finished updating the pages this site with some new photos of art which you may or may not have seen before, depending on which shows you have attended.   I have also made it easier to use the site, by linking the titles in the List of Available Paintings with the pages their images reside on.  Hopefully this will be helpful, but if you have any questions at any time, feel free to ask.  My contact info is, as always, on the About page, along with some new information there.

And now, it is time for me to go back to painting!

 

 

Leave a Reply

