Christmas approaches!

It’s that last week before Christmas.  Days keep going by where I don’t fit painting in and I’ve resigned myself to the fact that at this time of year, there are other important things that need to be done too!  The house is decorated, cookies and squares are being baked, gifts are being prepared and my family is together again at last.  AND my birthday is coming up!

If you are thinking of getting an original painting for someone for Christmas please don’t hesitate to stop by (just make sure it’s after 11 a.m.).  It’s a great idea for a gift that will be treasured and last lifetimes.  I’ll be around much of the time but if I’m not here, or you are traveling any distance and you want to make sure I’ll be here, just give me a call at 519-879-9903.  There is never any pressure to buy, and I am always happy to show you what’s in my gallery or even refer you to another artist if there is something specific you’re looking for and I don’t have it.  Thanks for visiting this site, and in case I don’t post again for a while, I wish all of you a huge amount of Yuletide cheer!!!!

Leave a Reply

