New Art Fair

On Saturday August 3rd, I will be participating in a new outdoor art exhibition in Sarnia, Ontario called ARTZscape by the Bay.   While it is a new show, those in charge of it have much experience and I believe it will be a well organized and very enjoyable one!

I have heard through fellow artists that shuttles will be available for the public to get from the parking lot  (which I’m sure will be well marked) to the actual exhibit location (at the end of Exmouth Street) which doesn’t have parking for visitors.  Just take the Front Street exit (first exit in Canada if travelling from the U.S.) from the 402, then Exmouth Street.  The show is at the Bridgeview Marina, North Slip.  The show continues on Sunday, though the artist selection will be somewhat different – I won’t be there and neither will two of my friends who are also exhibiting.  If you stop at my booth (#35), please say hello, tell me who you are, (even if I’ve met you a few times! – I’m terrible at recognizing people out of context) and that you heard about it here!

 

Leave a Reply

