Thank you!

I would just like to say a special thank you to all of the people who made the trip to my gallery this past weekend.  I met so many new people and had some great conversations.  I made some sales to collectors who had purchased my art before, and I know that when the new people who had such positive things to say to me have a need for a piece of art, they will keep me in mind.  In the meantime, they have provided me with the energy and motivation to continue expressing myself!

 

If you weren’t able to make it out to Otterville this weekend, my gallery is open in the afternoons whenever I’m home, so if you feel like visiting, just give me a call.

 

Leave a Reply

