Welcome Back to Otterville

It’s that time of year again!

Today I will be taking down my exhibit at the Ingersoll library, and in the next week I’ll be rearranging my gallery at home so I can show studio tourists the most art possible during Welcome Back to Otterville, November 15 & 16, 10 am to 5 pm.

I have never had this many pieces of art to exhibit in my home gallery, (due to the addition of a great deal of fractal art!) and it’s going to be a challenge – good thing I have high ceilings, and a few extra wall panels!  I still think it won’t all fit, so if you arrive and you don’t see something you thought I had, please let me know – I may have it stored in my studio.

Here is some information about the tour.  (Click for a larger image).  This is available in postcard form at many places around the area, and all of us on the tour will have some.  Look for the yellow flags when you get to town.  This tour will be very do-able in an afternoon, and we’re only an hour from London, an hour from Stratford, an hour from Hamilton, an hour from Kitchener/Waterloo.  In the middle of nowhere and the centre of everything!

WBTO2014frontforweb

WBTO2014backfinalforweb

(Note this map has one more stop than the one on the printed postcard due to the addition of one more studio on the tour after they went to print)

 

Also, I have a new sign out front!  Looking forward to everyone’s visit.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

